Administration
Mark Benson Controller 905.457.5700, x243 mbenson@bramptongolf.com
Ian Hogg Membership Relations & Sales 905.457.5700, x220 ihogg@bramptongolf.com
Ilona Doan Membership Co-ordinator (905) 457-5700 x 221 ilonad@bramptongolf.com
Tammy Leonard Accounting Assistant (905) 457-5700 x 224 tleonard@bramptongolf.com
Golf
Emerson Mahoney Head Golf Professional (905) 457-5700 x 231 emahoney@bramptongolf.com
Bradley Lawrence Associate Professional (905) 457-4443 blawrence@bramptongolf.com
Aaron Brush Associate Professional (905) 457-4443 abrush@bramptongolf.com
Sonny Sagoo Assistant Professional (905) 457-4443 ssagoo@bramptongolf.com
Food & Beverage
Alejandro Olarte Director of Food & Beverage/Clubhouse Operations (905) 457-5700 x 294 aolarte@bramptongolf.com
Nicholas Olarte Ass't Director F&B/Clubhouse Operations (905) 457-5700 x 222 nolarte@bramptongolf.com
Anthony Martelli Executive Chef (905) 457-5700 x 227 amartelli@bramptongolf.com
Course & Grounds
Martin Kopp Greens Superintendent (416) 435-9558 mkopp@bramptongolf.com
Darren Nicol Assistant Greens Superintedent (416) 895-4985 dnicol@bramptongolf.com
Jason Bush Mechanic (416) 457-0566 jbush@bramptongolf.com