Administration
Jonathan Gee General Manager (905) 457-5700 x 220 jgee@bramptongolf.com
Ilona Doan Membership Co-ordinator (905) 457-5700 x 221 ilonad@bramptongolf.com
Tammy Leonard Accouting Assistant (905) 457-5700 x 224 tleonard@bramptongolf.com
Golf
Emerson Mahoney Head Golf Professional (905) 457-5700 x 231 emahoney@bramptongolf.com
Kieran Harris Assistant Professional (905) 457-4443 kharris@bramptongolf.com
Brian McCann Associate Professional (905) 457-4443 bmccann@bramptongolf.com
Food & Beverage
Ben Ross Head Chef (905) 457-5700 x 227 bross@bramptongolf.com
Shauna Stalker Food & Beverage Manager (905) 457-5700 x 294 sstalker@bramptongolf.com
Bethany Turner Assistant Food & Beverage Manager (905) 457-5700 x 226 bturner@bramptongolf.com